West Bend's Longest Running Community Theatre

Board of Directors

We’re proud of those who serve on the board of directors. Their dedication to growing the organization has helped us through planning our seasons, strategic planning, community outreach, and  collaborations.  They have helped us to develop relationships with UW Washington County as resident theater company, and with professional theater companies as we strive to bring the very best of community theater to Washington County.

Musical Masquers Restated Bylaws 2015-2016


Chair Peter Gibeau
Vice-Chair Steve Sizer
Treasurer Christophe Jenkins
Secretary Tom Kamenick
Board Eric Damkot
Board Chris Dwyer
Board Liz Giese
Board Alan Jordan
Board Barb Senzig
Board Tom Stodola
Board Danielle Werner